What Our Customers Are Saying

All Reviews Are Verified From Real Clients

Plan Medicare
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kenneth Mole
Kenneth Mole
2019-03-21T22:31:17+0000
Great support from Bryan and his staff. Very helpfull.
Randi Altshuler Katzman
Randi Altshuler Katzman
2019-02-24T13:44:30+0000
As a Social Worker assisting seniors, finding a resource for Medicare needs was vital. Brian and his staff have proved, time and again, to be knowledgeable, professional, and a true pleasure to work with. They take time to make sure their clients understand their options and, more importantly, take... time to understand their clients unique needs and circumstances.read more
Laura De Ponte
Laura De Ponte
2019-02-09T15:00:00+0000
Brian possesses a great gift for clarity and focus. He really knows his stuff! I highly recommend his services to all.
Linda Coleman
Linda Coleman
2018-04-02T15:01:07+0000
If you're heading into Medicare land, these folks streamlined the process for me at no charge and very efficiently. Highly recommend!
Erika Kluth Moore
Erika Kluth Moore
2018-02-21T22:34:42+0000
Fabulous service; Medicare de-mystified. I am confident I have what I need at a great price and doubt I would have figured it all out as well (certainly not as efficiently) as Brian.
Valeriana Portorreal
Valeriana Portorreal
2018-02-19T13:50:20+0000
Tamara Maliavina
Tamara Maliavina
2018-02-08T20:10:25+0000
Jack Leone
Jack Leone
2017-10-26T23:07:52+0000
Brian is very helpful and has directed me and my wife in the right direction. We are so happy Brian helped us out with the right Plan for us.
Pamela Carlucci
Pamela Carlucci
2017-10-12T14:08:29+0000
Until I met Brian I was very confused about all the different companies and plans out there and after some awful experiences in trying to deal with it myself, I was recommended to Brian by a couple of his very satisfied clients. In a very short period of time Brian was able to get me excellent... coverage. He took the time to fit my needs making my future medical issues stress free. Most important, he ALWAYS returns your call. Thank you, Brian!!read more
Marilyn Machlowitz
Marilyn Machlowitz
2017-10-03T19:08:04+0000
Medicare is a great thing but it is not simple. Drug plan choices are a great thing--but also not simple. If you want a terribly complicated process simplified, call Brian. My mother is in her 90s and we have no worries--thanks to Brian and his team.
Mel Fixman
Mel Fixman
2017-09-26T18:14:23+0000
Chia Travoglino Marchisotto
Chia Travoglino Marchisotto
2017-09-25T19:43:55+0000
Jerry Weinstein
Jerry Weinstein
2017-09-25T16:25:11+0000
Brian, and his group have always been responsible, smart, and caring. And his father has been my friend as well as well as great insurance agent. Good job Jerry, Brian is on the ball.
Angela Grappone
Angela Grappone
2017-08-15T19:59:46+0000
Thank you Brian you made it so easy to understand. I feel so good knowing that you helped me with this plan and will be there for us if we need you.
Tisa Marie Soto'Blocker
Tisa Marie Soto'Blocker
2017-08-05T19:07:58+0000
Brian Krantz is the best, and delivers what he says he will- thank you I can rest easy now with my new coverage.
David Hauser
David Hauser
2017-04-13T23:26:52+0000
Before I met Brian I was extremely confused as to all the different companies and plans available to me upon turning 65.In a very short period of time Brian was able to get me excellent coverage.I am confident that Brian will be my planner for many years to come and I would by happy to recommend... his services to all my acquaintances.read more
Geri Fuller
Geri Fuller
2016-12-02T14:19:31+0000
We met with BRIAN KRANTZ, Senior Insurance Advisor, for help updating our insurance plans. He is outstanding! Brian is friendly, well informed, punctual, polite and professional. We left with a better plan which will save us money without sacrificing coverage - I recommend him without... reservation. If you need help with the dizzying job of buying insurance - speak w Brian. Geri and Howard Fullerread more
Paul Ehnle
Paul Ehnle
2016-11-15T21:34:54+0000
Brian Kranz is very professional. He always trys to do the best for my wife and I. We have been dealing with him for awhile now and plan to continue doing business with him.
Bruce J Mortensen
Bruce J Mortensen
2016-11-08T12:49:11+0000
Brain has always been a great help to me though some tough times also. Awesome service...thanks Brian.
Steven Tray
Steven Tray
2016-07-25T21:33:25+0000
Brian was very patient and came up with the best plan for myself and my wife. I recommend him highly.
Noreen M Madigan
Noreen M Madigan
2016-05-18T22:30:12+0000
Brian Kranz was great! Brian was a good listener and had the answers to my questions and offered me additional information that I found very helpful. All of the confusion was resolved quickly. He made this process easy for me to select the plans that fit my current needs. His office expedited all... of the necessary applicaiton forms for me to sign and return to them. Emails followed to let me know the status as these applications were processed. Done! Thank you, Brian!read more
Maureen Maguire Connolly
Maureen Maguire Connolly
2016-03-30T03:11:42+0000
Brian was patient and knowledgeable. It has been refreshing to find such a true, service- oriented professional. A pleasure to deal with . . . prompt and efficient.
Michael J Licitra
Michael J Licitra
2016-03-24T22:27:27+0000
Brian Krantz made securing a medicare Supplemental Plan very easy. He answered all of my questions, made appropriate comparisons between the plans, and made what I thought would be a difficult task into a truly easy effort. It took only 3 days to get accepted into the plan. Very professional,... Thanks Brian!read more
Ronnie Hickey
Ronnie Hickey
2016-03-09T14:55:13+0000
Signing up was made extremely easy! Thank you Brian Krantz! Very knowledgeable, personable and professional; answered all my questions - made the entire process a 'breeze'! Understood all I wanted and made it possible! Thank you!
Abraham Kirschman
Abraham Kirschman
2016-01-06T19:06:19+0000
Brian Krantz is very professional and very helpful. He came to our home with his laptop and reviewed the medical and drug needs of my wife and I. He then recommended the best medical and prescription drug plans that met our needs. He's very personable and is always available if we have any... questions or problems which he or his staff resolves for us. My wife and I recommend Brian for your needs.read more
Meryl Camhi-Annibale
Meryl Camhi-Annibale
2016-01-05T19:07:15+0000
Brian Krantz and his staff at Plan Medicare helped to simplify the complicated process of determining which Medigap policy, as well as the appropriate Rx Plan, that would be best suitable to the needs of my husband and myself. His patience, personalized attention and vast knowledge did not only... guide us in the right direction but saved us money as well. Thank you Plan Medicare!read more
Gerald Deutsch
Gerald Deutsch
2015-12-23T01:39:02+0000
For most of my professional life I have advised clients in their financial decisions and while I always recognized the benefits of Medicare for seniors, it was not until I met Brian Krantz that I became of aware of the many choices that should be made AFTER choosing Medicare. My wife and I met... with Brian and he suggested that I change both the Medigap and the drug plans that we had under Medicare and it appears that those changes will save us substantial money in the months to come.read more
Frank Scafuri
Frank Scafuri
2015-12-23T00:05:57+0000
Brian was very helpful in arranging our health plans. We had so many questions as to how to go about filing for Medicare and a secondary insurance plan. At the first meeting, he explained what our options were as well as what was affordable to our requirements. Now we can relax and enjoy life a... little more.read more
Jessica Reuben Krantz
Jessica Reuben Krantz
2015-12-15T18:12:44+0000
Brian at Plan Medicare is amazing. He took the time to meet with my grandma, explained to her the different options and got her on a Med Supp Plan & Rx Drug Plan that saved her over $10k per year. I can't recommend Plan Medicare enough.
Justin Scheiner
Justin Scheiner
2014-06-13T14:22:17+0000